Schopenhauer and my will

Posted on September 24, 2010

0


This year 9-11 was very special for me. I was scheduled for surgery (hernia) for months and wanted to make completion of all the tasks that would not be able to meet later.
To my surprise, two weeks before, I had some urgent work proposals from several points of the globe. This meant to do intensive exchange of mails to define the details of requirements and conditions. In some cases I had to redo old work so it were suitable for printing.
Miraculously, I was able to meet all those which turned out materialized.

This page was published by the Weekend Magazine of the Nürnberger Nachrichten daily on the anniversary of the philosopher Arthur Schopenhauer, beautifully printed and presented.
Thank you, Kerstin, for your kind and efficient collaboration of work. It was a pleasure to hopefully be repeated in the future.

