Pope Francis carries a heavy burden

Posted on June 17, 2013

0


Francis_VaticanSo, it seems “our” man in The Vatican’s first public action (besides kissing babies) is to acknowledge the real existence of a “gay lobby”  in the house; and to confront it. By chance, the very first task I predicted was elected to comply.

Oh, well; what can I know after all? I’m just a middle aged Argentinean cartoonist of Jewish roots who never completed his History degree. Should I add to my disadvantaged curriculum being an atheist who still thinks there  are useful tools in Marxism for the understanding of human institutions?

(By the way, will Catholics persist in searching the canonization of John Paul II, the man who protected these hypocrites and let this burden grow and disgrace their church?).

